a photo commute to “mobile valley” in stockholm, sweden

Trying something new.  My morning in Sweden in the pale late fall.

I start with this … at 4:30am.

Then I get on the quiet subway.

The rush off the train ends fast.  And the walk through the monumental corporate stillness begins.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That’s my building above.  I work all day.  It is good.

Then just as the sun goes down at 2:45, I see this out the office window.

And I go home to this.

And that is good.

One thought on “a photo commute to “mobile valley” in stockholm, sweden

  1. ah… welcome home honey. er, I mean, I can almost hear the solitary contemplation that is common in Sweden – unappreciated in a noisier, commercially numbed society.

    glad you’re keeping up the blog.

Leave a Reply

