seven hours of sunlight … this month

My wife just told me that we have had seven hours of sunlight in Stockholm in December.

I can’t grasp that.

Maybe proof the sun lamp works, because I am not suicidal.

And, believe me, I have noticed the low dark skies.

Seven hours.

Tomorrow it all turns though, right?

Yay for the winter solstice!!

Seven hours.

One thought on “seven hours of sunlight … this month

  1. that little sun?? no wonder I’m feeling tired and low! maybe we should get a sunlamp to..?

Leave a Reply

